Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JT Wheeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

JT Wheeler

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saif Abdulateef

Saif Abdulateef

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tona Rashad

Tona Rashad

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara is a very professional agent. She patiently provided full coverage details on both home and auto policies. I would defiantly recommend her to others"
Profile photo of Candice K

Candice K

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend JT and his team, specifically Tamarah Aledhari. She has been super helpful in answering any questions that I have, is not pushy in trying to upsell services and therefore I have set up numerous polices with her. Their coverage is excellent and rates are very competitive. I haven't had to personally file a claim with them during my time as being a customer but I hope they are just as great and caring during stressful times. That's when you really find out if your insurance provider is as great as it seems."
Profile photo of ali khazaal

ali khazaal

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service really appreciate"
Profile photo of PRIYANK SHASTRI

PRIYANK SHASTRI

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of M Rashad

M Rashad

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great specially Tamarah Aledhari. She helped me and explained all details needed and spent a lot of time going over the information. I highly recommend her because she is professional, experienced and kind."
Profile photo of Dina Din

Dina Din

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tania Akmal was incredibly helpful and accurately answered all our questions. Ultimately, we ended up saving money and increasing our coverage. We will definitely be contacting her for our other insurance needs and referring her to others that we know."
Profile photo of Hannah Levin

Hannah Levin

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I asked for an auto insurance quote from a few places a few weeks ago. State Farm was the only one to harass me repeatedly with calls and emails. I tried to unsubscribe from the multiple emails a week from corporate and “Tania Wheeler” and had to ask them twice over the phone to remove me from their list. Not very happy."
Profile photo of julie spencer

julie spencer

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent who really interacts with his community, that’s not something many people do anymore! Thanks for your support!"
Profile photo of Mike Stotler

Mike Stotler

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic! JT and his team went above and beyond expectations with more coverage at a lower cost.. Answered all of our questions (We had a ton) quick replies, no pressure, and made our transition seamless. We have highly recommended JT to several friends and neighbors without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Shahzad Jamil

Shahzad Jamil

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional team . Tania akmal provide full coverage details about my homeowners and auto policy . Totally recommended."
Profile photo of Zahra Aljamaly

Zahra Aljamaly

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara is the best agent ever! She helped me and my family a lot highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Krystal M

Krystal M

February 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Zero stars lol. I signed myself up online for auto and renters insurance without ever contacting this agent. I already confirmed and paid for my policy and this dude is calling and texting me every single day smfh. Leave me alone! I’m sorry you’re desperate for commission right now but I don’t need your help I already did it myself!!!"
Profile photo of Ban Alzubiad

Ban Alzubiad

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Israa Omran

Israa Omran

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Hiba Altamimi

Hiba Altamimi

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tamara for being so professional by helping me and my family to get the best insurance and explain all the details to help chose the best plan… best service and recommendations ever :) thank you!!"
Profile photo of Zina Alathari

Zina Alathari

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, and friendly staff, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Riyaad Azad

Riyaad Azad

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is incredible at providing amazing customer service and even better coverage. Considering my risk group as a young adult, I was able to get an affordable auto policy with coverage that is higher than the legal minimum in Virginia. I feel safer with this coverage and empowered to be safe because of their Drive Safe & Save program that rewards me with discounts for driving safely. My agent was pleasant and quick to respond to my calls and texts. I truly feel safer and better protected now that I have switched from my previous auto policy provider and I’m saving way more than 15%. If you are undecided about switching, that’s normal because change is difficult. However, you should give JT a phone call and he will explain the different coverages to you and why they are necessary. Who knows, you might leave the call satisfied with this valuable knowledge AND better coverage which means better peace of mind, just like me."
Profile photo of Mays Al Mukhtar

Mays Al Mukhtar

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Najih Abbas

Najih Abbas

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great! Always respond and quick. Love how helpful and understanding they are , if you’re planning to switch insurance and need an agent I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rusul Hasan

Rusul Hasan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"People here are so helpful, knowledgeable, and they truly want to give the best deal for their customers."
Profile photo of Jason Al

Jason Al

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to be part of the State Farm family the agent I have her name is Tamarah Aledhari she is very caring and makes sure to go out of her way to make sure your taken care of with your insurance needs I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a good insurance company to go with State Farm you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Nora Alruhili

Nora Alruhili

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, friendly and professional staff"
Profile photo of Hind Makia

Hind Makia

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Excellent rates!"
Profile photo of Sinan A.

Sinan A.

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching my autos & home to state farm insurance saved me a lot, the agent provided me with better coverage for less money, it was a very good deal, I highly recommend this agent. Call now for your quote."