Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amani alharbi

amani alharbi

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amani alharbi
"Thank you Tamara for the wonderful and fast service"
Profile photo of Aya Faraj

Aya Faraj

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aya Faraj
"I had the best service with Tamara. She is very professional and helpful. I really recommend her"
Profile photo of Nesr Yanes

Nesr Yanes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesr Yanes
"Thank you Tamara for the great service. She was honest and explained my auto policy thoroughly. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ali Sadiq

Ali Sadiq

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Sadiq
"Very happy with the service, Tamarah Aledhari was very professional and save money from my previous insurance company plus better coverage! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sausan Ghosheh

Sausan Ghosheh

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sausan Ghosheh
"Tamarah from State Farm is so professional and a pleasure to talk to. She was able to help me get double the coverage for the same price that I was paying with another insurance company. Thank you, Tamarah. I appreciate you."
Profile photo of David Aguilar

David Aguilar

January 12, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by David Aguilar
"Listo ✅️"
Profile photo of Sumaya Salihi

Sumaya Salihi

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sumaya Salihi
"Mrs.Tamarah was super kind and very patient with me, she was super helpful and helped me navigate my way through every question I had!!"
Profile photo of Yasir H.Rasheed

Yasir H.Rasheed

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasir H.Rasheed
"Thanks for great team and again thanks for tamarah aledhari"
Profile photo of Zora G

Zora G

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zora G
"I’m extremely pleased with JT Wheeler & Tamara Aledhari, they’re very helpful & honest people in State Farm Chantilly Va , we have our home & cars insured through them which the entire process was so easy & reasonable I will highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Saifalden Alobaidi

Saifalden Alobaidi

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saifalden Alobaidi
"Fast, Honest & helpful. Thanks to Agent Tamara AlAthari"
Profile photo of Mohaimen Aljasheme

Mohaimen Aljasheme

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohaimen Aljasheme
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Tamarah Aledhari, an outstanding agent at State Farm Insurance, and I am compelled to share my positive experience. Tamarah's dedication to providing top-notch service and her commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction have truly set her apart. From the outset, Tamarah demonstrated an impressive level of knowledge about State Farm's insurance offerings. She took the time to thoroughly explain various policy options, making sure I had a clear understanding of the coverage that best suited my needs. Her expertise and professionalism instilled confidence in my decision to choose State Farm as my insurance provider."
Profile photo of علم

علم

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by علم
""I highly recommend the outstanding car insurance service provided by the Tamara. My experience with her was wonderful. She offered excellent and comprehensive advice on insurance options."
Profile photo of loai al rifaa

loai al rifaa

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loai al rifaa
"The prices are very good and they are really fast. The service is very good and they are so helpful and Tania Akmal is one of the best employee in State Farm. She helped me with a lot of things."
Profile photo of Rubab ali

Rubab ali

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubab ali
"Great service by the company representative named Tania. I appreciate all the help she provided to set up a policy for my car. I really appreciate all the efforts she did. Absolutely loved it!"
Profile photo of John Rojas Jr.

John Rojas Jr.

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Rojas Jr.
"Outstanding service! If you want people that can work with you and actually care about you & your family members, then you gotta go with J.T. & his crew of hardworking insurance professionals. Thanks JT (& Tamarah)!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hamza Ala Aldin

Hamza Ala Aldin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Ala Aldin
"I have had the pleasure working with Tamara to switch to their side, she made it so easy for me even though it was during the weekend she got me on an amazing policy for both home and auto with 40% less then what I was paying. After two months I called her on a weekend again !! to add a second vehicle to my policy as I was at the dealership at that time, she made it so easy and then 3 weeks after she contacted the loan department because the lender requested documentations to show proof of insurance from me and I quote Tamara ‘Hamza don’t worry I will send them the required documents directly’ the following day she text me with all Done. And every time I contact her she gives me the solution at the same moment. Best experience I had so far with an insurance company. 5 stars to them and her not even enough to their hard work. Great work and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Feras Satar

Feras Satar

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feras Satar
"It was pleasure speaking with Tamarah, She's very knowledgeable and passionate and goes above and beyond. She make it easy to get all your insurance needs with very prompt service, I highly recommend Tamarah for all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of ban ibraheem

ban ibraheem

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ban ibraheem
"Tamarah, very helpful and answered all my questions. I really appreciate your job and highly recommend to my friends and family ! Thank you so much.”"
Profile photo of ayub khan

ayub khan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ayub khan
"Tania Akmal is one of the best employee in State Farm. He helped me to get my insurance on time also I appreciate her work the way she is working in company so nice."
Profile photo of idrees syed

idrees syed

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by idrees syed
"JT Wheeler-State Farm has a very experienced and professional agent “TANIA AKMAL”. I was with GEICO for years and called State Farm for my teenage cousin auto insurance quote and got myself auto insurance policy with State Farm and now I’ll be saving good amount of money every month, thanks Tania. I would definitely recommend agent TANIA to everyone. ✌🏼"
Profile photo of Firdous Khan Mohammed

Firdous Khan Mohammed

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Firdous Khan Mohammed
"It was one of best experience buying the insurance from State Farm. JT Wheeler is the best insurance agent."
Profile photo of العراق في قرن - وثائقيات

العراق في قرن - وثائقيات

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by العراق في قرن - وثائقيات
"I highly recommend Tamara to anyone who is seeking a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. She is genuinely interested in her clients' welfare and is dedicated to providing exceptional service. Thank you, Tamara, for all that you do."
Profile photo of hina aziz

hina aziz

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hina aziz
"Tania Akmal is very knowledgeable agent and very helpful and responsive. Great customer experience with her. I will highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mohammed muneer

Mohammed muneer

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed muneer
"Great Service. Especially Tania Akmal she’s so kind and Generous ."
Profile photo of Wafa Mehar

Wafa Mehar

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wafa Mehar
"I really appreciate Tania’s work.She is such a nice person."